We’ve all done it… late night comments that we don’t remember posting the next day. Good news – you don’t have to worry about your confessions and rants being visible for eternity on the site – you can now delete them. Have fun erasing your sordid comment history!
And more good news for all the users who mistiped their usernmae when signing up – you can now change your name on you account page. As long as you haven’t posted any comments or strips, your username is editable. (Be sure to remember to use your new name when logging in next time!)